Dollywood - Dream Out Loud

Short life update

Publicerad 2013-11-20 20:12:00 i Övrigt,

The blog has been put on the back burner for quite sometime as I've been busy with life. And truthfully I haven't really wanted to blog, but now I'm back - again. I have such an off-again on-again relationship with blogging!
 
Quick life update; I graduated from "high school" at the beginning of summer and it was amazing! Now I work at a school, in a kindergarten class while I focus my free time at applying to colleges in the US. It's getting closer and I'm super excited! For those of you who thought I would be in the states right now; I decided to take a gap year for several reasons. For example, I wanted to be able to really focus on my application rather than having to throw something together while stressing about other school work as well, and I also wanted to work a year to save some well needed money.
 
I'll write another post in which I'll talk more about my plans for the future; where and what I wanna study, how I plan on getting there financially, how my application is coming along etc.
 
 
I just noticed how the three pictures above have a common factor that I didn't think about when
I put them together. Is my subconscious trying to tell me something? I think so, haha.
Can you figure out what it is? Comment down bellow (click "Kommentarer").
 
Sweet dreams, Emilia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela